Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Services
Pre-Planning
For Veterans
Social Security

Yuma Mortuary
551 W 16th St
Yuma, Arizona 85364
Tel: (928) 782-9865

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Nov '13 Oct '13 Sep '13 Aug '13 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
James Lex Moses Thu October 31, 2013
Jazmin Serrano Sun October 27, 2013
Christopher Scott Denson Sat October 26, 2013
Dennis Earl Stedman Fri October 25, 2013
Barbara Lois (Christie) Ballard Tue October 22, 2013
Brian Howard Baldwin Mon October 21, 2013
Rebecca (Estrada) Mason Mon October 21, 2013
Kimberly Ann Ballentine Sun October 20, 2013
Cresencio Romero Sun October 20, 2013
Roger Earl Oran Fri October 18, 2013
Anthony S Montague Wed October 16, 2013
Consuelo Rodriguez Wed October 16, 2013
Policarpio Flores Tue October 15, 2013
Thomas Daniel Craig Tue October 15, 2013
Bryce Adam Donathan Mon October 14, 2013
Pauline T (Watanabe) Endo Sat October 12, 2013
Carol Irma (Wiegandt) Clary Sat October 12, 2013
Dennison Fredrick Cole Fri October 11, 2013
Virginia R (Ruiz) Evitch Mon October 07, 2013
Ardis Irene (Drake) Andrews Sat October 05, 2013
Beverly Jean (Schimitz) Klever Sat October 05, 2013
Stuart Smiley Comstock Thu October 03, 2013
Ann I (Jackson) Ransom Wed October 02, 2013
Patrice Joan (Mercer) Baxter Wed October 02, 2013
Douglas Lee Singer Wed October 02, 2013
Maria Teresa (Buelna) Casillas Tue October 01, 2013

Copyright © 2014 Yuma Mortuary & Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |